Our Team

Email:
tk.chadha@wmpsc.in
About:
Chief Operating Officer

Maj. Gen. TK Chadha (Retd.)

Chief Operating Officer
Email:
varun.tandon@wmpsc.in
About:
Senior Vice President

VARUN TANDON

Senior Vice President
Email:
gunjan.aneja@wmpsc.in
About:
Assistant General Manager, Operations

GUNJAN ANEJA

Assistant General Manager, Operations
Email:
neelam.barthwal@wmpsc.in
About:
Manager - Affiliation, Accreditation and RPL

NEELAM BARTHWAL

Manager - Affiliation, Accreditation and RPL
Email:
manish@wmpsc.in
About:
Office Manager

MANISH RAO

Office Manager
Email:
sreedhar@wmpsc.in
About:
Regional Manager-South

Sreedhar Chakravarthy

Regional Manager-South
Email:
jyotirmoy.debnath@wmpsc.in
About:
Regional Manager- East

Jyotirmoy Debnath

Regional Manager- East
Email:
vbahadur@wmpsc.in
About:
Incharge- MIS

Vijay Bahadur

Incharge- MIS
Email:
abhisek@wmpsc.in
About:
Assistant Manager

Abhisek Prasad Mishra

Assistant Manager
Email:
rohit@wmpsc.in
About:
Assistant Manager

Rohit Kumar Saha

Assistant Manager
Email:
kishandagar@wmpsc.in
About:
Monitoring Officer

Kishan Singh Dagar

Monitoring Officer
Email:
mahendra.singh@wmpsc.in
About:
Monitoring Officer

Mahendra Singh Rawat

Monitoring Officer
Email:
sunil@wmpsc.in
About:
General Manager- Events

Sunil Chhibber

General Manager- Events
Email:
suresh@wmpsc.in
About:
Manager, Trainings

Suresh Chand Sharma

Manager, Trainings

Subscribe a Newsletter

Pleace enter your email and get news update for Water Management & Plumbing Skill Council.